More   Back to Calendar

Upcoming Shows

Daybreaker DC: Dance Dance Resolution

Daybreaker presents

Daybreaker DC: Dance Dance Resolution

DJ Tasha Blank

Sunday January 22

10:00 am

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 - $35

Mobb Deep

Closed Sessions presents

Mobb Deep

Marlon Craft, Ras Nebyu, DJ K-Meta, Sherif Mattar

Wednesday January 25

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$26 - 36

Xilent & Far Too Loud

FoSho presents

Xilent & Far Too Loud

Exxsv

Thursday January 26

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Basecamp

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Basecamp

Lauv

Friday January 27

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Whethan: Savage Tour

Whethan: Savage Tour

Party Pupils

Friday January 27

10:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10

Tim Presley & Cate Le Bon

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Tim Presley & Cate Le Bon

Saturday January 28

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Claptone

Claptone

Matt Nordstrom

Saturday January 28

10:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 - $15

Moon Hooch

9:30 Club & All Good present at U Street Music Hall

Moon Hooch

Honeycomb

Wednesday February 1

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18

Isaiah Rashad

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Isaiah Rashad

Thursday February 2

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$15

Valentino Khan

Valentino Khan

Billy The Gent

Thursday February 2

10:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12

Escort

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Escort

Friday February 3

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Young Art Sound ft. TOKiMONSTA & CRi

Young Art Records presents

Young Art Sound ft. TOKiMONSTA & CRi

Woolymammoth

Friday February 3

10:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20

Bear's Den

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Bear's Den

Saturday February 4

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Worthy + option4

One-on-One Tour

Worthy + option4

zacheser

Saturday February 4

10:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10

Savoy (live)

Savoy (live)

Friday February 10

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15

Book of Love

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall: 30th Anniversary Tour

Book of Love

Saturday February 11

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 - $50 VIP

Deep Sugar: Ultra Naté & Lisa Moody

Deep Sugar presents

Deep Sugar: Ultra Naté & Lisa Moody

Katie Elder

Saturday February 11

10:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10

Max Graham (open to close)

Synthesis presents

Max Graham (open to close)

Thursday February 16

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15

Mickey Avalon

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Mickey Avalon

Friday February 17

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Cashmere Cat (at 9:30 Club)

U Street Music Hall presents

Cashmere Cat (at 9:30 Club)

Friday February 17

10:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22

Mark Farina

Mark Farina

Sam "The Man" Burns

Friday February 17

10:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15

Barclay Crenshaw

Barclay Crenshaw

Saturday February 18

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 - $15

XXYYXX

XXYYXX

Sunday February 19

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20

Lisa Hannigan

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Lisa Hannigan

Thursday February 23

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Cosmo's Midnight

Cosmo's Midnight

Thursday February 23

10:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10

The Griswolds

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

The Griswolds

Dreamers, Wylder

Friday February 24

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18

Julius Jetson

Julius Jetson

Friday February 24

10:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5

Nikki Lane

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Nikki Lane

Brent Cobb, Jonathan Tyler

Monday February 27

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Noname

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Noname

Ravyn Lenae

Tuesday February 28

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$15

Noname

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Noname

Ravyn Lenae

Tuesday February 28

10:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$15

Mako

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Mako

Thursday March 2

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Ganja White Night

B.A.D.A.S.S. presents

Ganja White Night

Thursday March 2

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15 - $25

Sango

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Sango

Monte Booker

Friday March 3

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Alle Farben

Alle Farben

Friday March 3

10:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10

Colony House

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Colony House

Deep Sea Diver

Saturday March 4

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Viceroy

Viceroy

Saturday March 4

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 - $15

Haywyre & The Opiuo Band (at 9:30 Club)

U Street Music Hall presents

Haywyre & The Opiuo Band (at 9:30 Club)

Saturday March 4

10:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Thundercat

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Thundercat

Sunday March 5

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$20

Mike Doughty

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Mike Doughty

Wheatus

Tuesday March 7

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Electric Guest

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Electric Guest

Chaos Chaos

Wednesday March 8

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Hotel Garuda

Hotel Garuda

Wingtip, Aire Atlantica

Saturday March 11

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15

Jens Lekman

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Jens Lekman

Thursday March 16

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Jose James

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Jose James

"Love in a Time of Madness" featuring Nate Smith

Saturday March 18

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.25

Downlink & Arius

B.A.D.A.S.S. presents

Downlink & Arius

Ruckle, Riza

Thursday March 23

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20

Sofi Tukker

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Sofi Tukker

Friday March 24

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

POWERS & Bridgit Mendler

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

POWERS & Bridgit Mendler

Saturday March 25

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18

Patrick Watson

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Patrick Watson

Monday March 27

7:00 pm

More Info

$25

Lambchop

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Lambchop

Saturday April 1

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25

Maggie Rogers

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Maggie Rogers

Saturday April 8

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$15

Sondre Lerche

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Sondre Lerche

Monday April 17

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20

Big Wild

Big Wild

Thursday April 20

10:00 pm

More Info

$15 - $18

Unlike Pluto

Unlike Pluto

Thursday May 18

10:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10

Embed this on your site!