Maya Jane Coles

Maya Jane Coles

Friday Jun 23

More Info

Fakear

Fakear

Thursday Jun 22

More Info

The Widdler, Sorrow, Bogtrotter

Bassline Business 1 Year Anniversary

The Widdler

Sorrow

Bogtrotter

Wednesday Jun 21

More Info

Toro y Moi (DJ Set)

Toro y Moi (DJ Set)

Sunday Jun 18

More Info

Miguel Migs

Miguel Migs

Saturday Jun 17

More Info

The M Machine

The M Machine

Friday Jun 16

More Info

Glacier Ride Fundraiser Event

Glacier Ride Fundraiser Event

Thursday Jun 15

More Info

Daybreaker: Birthday Bash ft. Alex Cruz

Daybreaker DC presents

Daybreaker: Birthday Bash ft. Alex Cruz

Wednesday Jun 14

More Info

Mt. Kimbie

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Mt. Kimbie

Monday Jun 12

More Info

Austin Mahone

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Austin Mahone

Sunday Jun 11

More Info

Boys Noize

Capital Pride 2017

Boys Noize

Saturday Jun 10

More Info

The Coven: DJ MIM

Capital Pride 2017

The Coven: DJ MIM

Friday Jun 9

More Info

Jack & Jack

Jack & Jack

Friday Jun 9

More Info

Route 94

Route 94

Thursday Jun 8

More Info

!!! (Chk Chk Chk)

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

!!! (Chk Chk Chk)

Thursday Jun 8

More Info

Roosevelt

Roosevelt

Saturday Jun 3

More Info

Kill Paris

Kill Paris

Friday Jun 2

More Info

Tuxedo

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Tuxedo

Friday Jun 2

More Info

Stööki Sound & Joker

Stööki Sound & Joker

Wednesday May 31

More Info

LP

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

LP

Sunday May 28

More Info

Rumpshaker

Rumpshaker

Saturday May 27

More Info

Friday Night Dance Party

Rock Creek Social Club presents

Friday Night Dance Party

Friday May 26

More Info

Deep Sugar DC: Ultra Naté & Lisa Moody

Deep Sugar presents

Deep Sugar DC: Ultra Naté & Lisa Moody

Saturday May 20

More Info

Lewis Watson

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Lewis Watson

Saturday May 20

More Info

Thomas Gold

Thomas Gold

Friday May 19

More Info

Com Truise & Clark

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Com Truise & Clark

Friday May 19

More Info

Unlike Pluto

Unlike Pluto

Thursday May 18

More Info

Doorly

Re:magine presents Network

Doorly

Wednesday May 17

More Info

Meat Puppets and mike watt + the jom & terry show

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Meat Puppets and mike watt + the jom & terry show

Sunday May 14

More Info

DIRTYBIRD BBQ AFTERPARTY

U Street Music Hall presents

DIRTYBIRD BBQ AFTERPARTY

Saturday May 13

More Info

Wavves

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Wavves

Saturday May 13

More Info

Dirtybird BBQ

U Street Music Hall presents

Dirtybird BBQ

Saturday May 13

More Info

Louis Futon

Louis Futon

Friday May 12

More Info

Warm Up

The Gifted Life presents

Warm Up

Wednesday May 10

More Info

Run River North

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Run River North

Tuesday May 9

More Info

Nancy & Beth (Megan Mullally, Stephanie Hunt)

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Nancy & Beth (Megan Mullally, Stephanie Hunt)

Monday May 8

More Info

Our DC ft. Dave Nada

Our DC ft. Dave Nada

Saturday May 6

More Info

Funk Parade Showcase

Fort Knox Recordings & U Street Music Hall present

Funk Parade Showcase

Saturday May 6

More Info

Eli & Fur

Eli & Fur

Friday May 5

More Info

Zebbler Encanti Experience

Badass presents

Zebbler Encanti Experience

Thursday May 4

More Info

COIN

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

COIN

Monday May 1

More Info

Bit Funk & Treasure Fingers

DJs for Climate Action presents People's Climate March Afterparty

Bit Funk & Treasure Fingers

Saturday Apr 29

More Info

Jazz Cartier

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Jazz Cartier

Saturday Apr 29

More Info

Friday Night Dance Party

Rock Creek Social Club presents

Friday Night Dance Party

Friday Apr 28

More Info

Lewis Del Mar

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Lewis Del Mar

Friday Apr 28

More Info

The Gaslamp Killer

The Gaslamp Killer

Thursday Apr 27

More Info

Too Many Zooz

All Good Presents...

Too Many Zooz

Thursday Apr 27

More Info

Kilter

Kilter

Wednesday Apr 26

More Info

Fenech-Soler & Knox Hamilton

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Fenech-Soler & Knox Hamilton

Wednesday Apr 26

More Info

Will Eastman

"Hilo" Album Release Party

Will Eastman

Saturday Apr 22

More Info

Luca Lush

Luca Lush

Friday Apr 21

More Info

Big Wild

Big Wild

Thursday Apr 20

More Info

Big Wild

Second show added!

Big Wild

Wednesday Apr 19

More Info

Sondre Lerche

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Sondre Lerche

Monday Apr 17

More Info

Cyril Hahn

Cyril Hahn

Saturday Apr 15

More Info

Mod Sun

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall: DriveInMovieTour

Mod Sun

Saturday Apr 15

More Info

Local House Showcase

Local House Showcase

Friday Apr 14

More Info

Chaz Bundick Meets The Mattson 2

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Chaz Bundick Meets The Mattson 2

Friday Apr 14

More Info

Buku & Late Night Radio

B.A.D.A.S.S. presents

Buku & Late Night Radio

Thursday Apr 13

More Info

Kate Tempest

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Kate Tempest

Wednesday Apr 12

More Info

Between Two Hops

Crosby Hop Farm & Deschutes Brewery present

Between Two Hops

Tuesday Apr 11

More Info

Local Techno Showcase

Local Techno Showcase

Saturday Apr 8

More Info

Maggie Rogers

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Maggie Rogers

Saturday Apr 8

More Info

Feed Me Disco with Eau Claire

Eau Claire presents

Feed Me Disco with Eau Claire

Friday Apr 7

More Info

Crystal Garden (Boyd Tinsley of Dave Matthews Band)

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Crystal Garden (Boyd Tinsley of Dave Matthews Band)

Friday Apr 7

More Info

Kyle

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall: SUPER Tour

Kyle

Tuesday Apr 4

More Info

Everybody Loves Music

ELM Ten Year Anniversary

Everybody Loves Music

Saturday Apr 1

More Info

Lambchop

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Lambchop

Saturday Apr 1

More Info

Rumpshaker

Rumpshaker

Friday Mar 31

More Info

Thrillseekers (open to close)

Synthesis presents

Thrillseekers (open to close)

Thursday Mar 30

More Info

Bebe Rexha

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Bebe Rexha

Thursday Mar 30

More Info

Michal Menert

Michal Menert

Wednesday Mar 29

More Info

Patrick Watson

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Patrick Watson

Monday Mar 27

More Info

RAM Tour 2017

3D Productions presents

RAM Tour 2017

Sunday Mar 26

More Info

Nadus

Mathias pres. Every Body In The Place ft.

Nadus

Saturday Mar 25

More Info

POWERS & James Hersey

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

POWERS & James Hersey

Saturday Mar 25

More Info

Arman Cekin

Arman Cekin

Friday Mar 24

More Info

Sofi Tukker

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Sofi Tukker

Friday Mar 24

More Info

Downlink & Arius

B.A.D.A.S.S. presents

Downlink & Arius

Thursday Mar 23

More Info

The Magician

U Street Music Hall Seven Year Anniversary

The Magician

Saturday Mar 18

More Info

Jose James

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Jose James

Saturday Mar 18

More Info

Black Coffee

U Street Music Hall Seven Year Anniversary

Black Coffee

Friday Mar 17

More Info

Badass presents: Minnesota

U Street Music Hall 7 Year Anniversary

Badass presents: Minnesota

Thursday Mar 16

More Info

Jens Lekman

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Jens Lekman

Thursday Mar 16

More Info

A Tribe Called Red

U Street Music Hall Seven Year Anniversary

A Tribe Called Red

Wednesday Mar 15

More Info

WRLD & smle

U Street Music Hall Seven Year Anniversary

WRLD & smle

Wednesday Mar 15

More Info

Hotel Garuda

Hotel Garuda

Saturday Mar 11

More Info

Friday Night Dance Party

Rock Creek Social Club presents

Friday Night Dance Party

Friday Mar 10

More Info

Way Out West (live)

Way Out West (live)

Thursday Mar 9

More Info

Electric Guest

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Electric Guest

Wednesday Mar 8

More Info

Mike Doughty

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Mike Doughty

Tuesday Mar 7

More Info

Thundercat

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Thundercat

Sunday Mar 5

More Info

Viceroy

Viceroy

Saturday Mar 4

More Info

Haywyre & The Opiuo Band (at 9:30 Club)

U Street Music Hall presents

Haywyre & The Opiuo Band (at 9:30 Club)

Saturday Mar 4

More Info

Colony House

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Colony House

Saturday Mar 4

More Info

Alle Farben

Alle Farben

Friday Mar 3

More Info

Sango

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Sango

Friday Mar 3

More Info

Ganja White Night

B.A.D.A.S.S. presents

Ganja White Night

Thursday Mar 2

More Info

Mako

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Mako

Thursday Mar 2

More Info

Noname

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Noname

Tuesday Feb 28

More Info

Noname

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Noname

Tuesday Feb 28

More Info

Nikki Lane

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Nikki Lane

Monday Feb 27

More Info

Rumpshaker

Rumpshaker

Saturday Feb 25

More Info

Julius Jetson

Julius Jetson

Friday Feb 24

More Info

The Griswolds

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

The Griswolds

Friday Feb 24

More Info

Cosmo's Midnight

Cosmo's Midnight

Thursday Feb 23

More Info

Lisa Hannigan

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Lisa Hannigan

Thursday Feb 23

More Info

XXYYXX

XXYYXX

Sunday Feb 19

More Info

Barclay Crenshaw

Barclay Crenshaw

Saturday Feb 18

More Info

Mark Farina

Mark Farina

Friday Feb 17

More Info

Cashmere Cat (at 9:30 Club)

U Street Music Hall presents

Cashmere Cat (at 9:30 Club)

Friday Feb 17

More Info

Mickey Avalon

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Mickey Avalon

Friday Feb 17

More Info

Max Graham (open to close)

Synthesis presents

Max Graham (open to close)

Thursday Feb 16

More Info

Georgetown Cabaret

Georgetown University presents

Georgetown Cabaret

Thursday Feb 16

More Info

Deep Sugar: Ultra Naté & Lisa Moody

Deep Sugar presents

Deep Sugar: Ultra Naté & Lisa Moody

Saturday Feb 11

More Info

Book of Love

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall: 30th Anniversary Tour

Book of Love

Saturday Feb 11

More Info

Savoy (live)

Savoy (live)

Friday Feb 10

More Info

Fox Stevenson

B.A.D.A.S.S. presents

Fox Stevenson

Thursday Feb 9

More Info

Worthy + option4

One-on-One Tour

Worthy + option4

Saturday Feb 4

More Info

Bear's Den

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Bear's Den

Saturday Feb 4

More Info

Young Art Sound ft. TOKiMONSTA & CRi

Young Art Records presents

Young Art Sound ft. TOKiMONSTA & CRi

Friday Feb 3

More Info

Escort

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Escort

Friday Feb 3

More Info

Valentino Khan

Valentino Khan

Thursday Feb 2

More Info

Isaiah Rashad

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Isaiah Rashad

Thursday Feb 2

More Info

Moon Hooch

9:30 Club & All Good present at U Street Music Hall

Moon Hooch

Wednesday Feb 1

More Info

Claptone

Claptone

Saturday Jan 28

More Info

Tim Presley & Cate Le Bon

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Tim Presley & Cate Le Bon

Saturday Jan 28

More Info

Whethan: Savage Tour

Whethan: Savage Tour

Friday Jan 27

More Info

Basecamp

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Basecamp

Friday Jan 27

More Info

Xilent & Far Too Loud

FoSho presents

Xilent & Far Too Loud

Thursday Jan 26

More Info

Mobb Deep

Closed Sessions presents

Mobb Deep

Wednesday Jan 25

More Info

Daybreaker DC: Dance Dance Resolution

Daybreaker presents

Daybreaker DC: Dance Dance Resolution

Sunday Jan 22

More Info

Our DC ft. Eau Claire & Madame Gandhi

Our DC ft. Eau Claire & Madame Gandhi

Saturday Jan 21

More Info

Ben Nicky

Synthesis presents

Ben Nicky

Friday Jan 20

More Info

DJ Sega

Mathias presents... Everybody In The Place ft.

DJ Sega

Thursday Jan 19

More Info

Plaid

Plaid

Wednesday Jan 18

More Info

D.R.A.M.

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

D.R.A.M.

Tuesday Jan 17

More Info

J. Phlip

J. Phlip

Saturday Jan 14

More Info

Furball presents Honcho

Mid-Atlantic Leather Weekend 2017

Furball presents Honcho

Friday Jan 13

More Info

ill.Gates & KJ Sawka

B.A.D.A.S.S. presents

ill.Gates & KJ Sawka

Thursday Jan 12

More Info

Rump Shaker

Billy The Gent & Omr.L present

Rump Shaker

Friday Jan 6

More Info

Glide

DC's Premier New Age DJ Night

Glide

Wednesday Jan 4

More Info

Nadastrom

New Year's Eve!

Nadastrom

Saturday Dec 31

More Info

Friday Night Dance Party

Rock Creek Social Club presents

Friday Night Dance Party

Friday Dec 30

More Info

Stööki Sound

Ösiris Tour 2016

Stööki Sound

Thursday Dec 29

More Info

Juan Maclean (DJ Set)

Juan Maclean (DJ Set)

Friday Dec 23

More Info

Jubilee

Mathias presents... Everybody In The Place ft.

Jubilee

Thursday Dec 22

More Info

Holy Slizz Holiday Party

Washington Slizzards present

Holy Slizz Holiday Party

Sunday Dec 18

More Info

Nightmares on Wax (DJ Set)

The Ground Floor Tour

Nightmares on Wax (DJ Set)

Saturday Dec 17

More Info

Menno Solo (Menno de Jong open to close)

Synthesis presents

Menno Solo (Menno de Jong open to close)

Friday Dec 16

More Info

ATTLAS

Storyline Tour

ATTLAS

Thursday Dec 15

More Info

Diplo

Diplo

Monday Dec 12

More Info

Emancipator

Loci Records Label Showcase

Emancipator

Saturday Dec 10

More Info

Clozee & Psymbionic

B.A.D.A.S.S. presents

Clozee & Psymbionic

Friday Dec 9

More Info

Dragonette

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Dragonette

Friday Dec 9

More Info

Anjunadeep North American Tour

Anjunadeep presents

Anjunadeep North American Tour

Thursday Dec 8

More Info

Jai Wolf (at 9:30 Club)

U Street Music Hall presents

Jai Wolf (at 9:30 Club)

Thursday Dec 8

More Info

Futurebirds

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Futurebirds

Thursday Dec 8

More Info

Cam'ron

Closed Sessions presents

Cam'ron

Tuesday Dec 6

More Info

Jody Wisternoff

Jody Wisternoff

Saturday Dec 3

More Info

Lizzo

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Lizzo

Saturday Dec 3

More Info

Breach

Breach

Friday Dec 2

More Info

Ripe & Lawrence

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Ripe & Lawrence

Friday Dec 2

More Info

Space Jesus and Yheti

B.A.D.A.S.S. Raves presents

Space Jesus and Yheti

Thursday Dec 1

More Info

Roy Woods

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Roy Woods

Tuesday Nov 29

More Info

Sonny Fodera

Sonny Fodera

Saturday Nov 26

More Info

Drumstix 8

3D Productions presents

Drumstix 8

Friday Nov 25

More Info

Sweater Beats

Sweater Beats

Wednesday Nov 23

More Info

RDGLDGRN

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

RDGLDGRN

Wednesday Nov 23

More Info

Dizzy Wright

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Dizzy Wright

Monday Nov 21

More Info

DZ Deathrays & Dune Rats

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

DZ Deathrays & Dune Rats

Sunday Nov 20

More Info

Trevor Hall

9:30 Club & All Good present at U Street Music Hall

Trevor Hall

Saturday Nov 19

More Info

Billy Kenny

Billy Kenny

Friday Nov 18

More Info

Kiiara

9:30 Club presents: low kii n savage af .

Kiiara

Friday Nov 18

More Info

Epilogue

Amalgamation 2nd Year Anniversary

Epilogue

Thursday Nov 17

More Info

The Paper Kites

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

The Paper Kites

Thursday Nov 17

More Info

CRX

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

CRX

Wednesday Nov 16

More Info

Nicolas Jaar (at 9:30 Club)

U Street Music Hall presents

Nicolas Jaar (at 9:30 Club)

Tuesday Nov 15

More Info

Alt Nation Advanced Placement Tour

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Alt Nation Advanced Placement Tour

Tuesday Nov 15

More Info

Swet Shop Boys

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Swet Shop Boys

Monday Nov 14

More Info

Kool Keith

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

Kool Keith

Sunday Nov 13

More Info

Ekali

Ekali

Saturday Nov 12

More Info

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Saturday Nov 12

More Info

Louis The Child

Louis The Child

Friday Nov 11

More Info

Louis The Child

Second Show Added!

Louis The Child

Friday Nov 11

More Info

Lane 8: This Never Happened Tour

Lane 8: This Never Happened Tour

Thursday Nov 10

More Info

TT The Artist

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

TT The Artist

Thursday Nov 10

More Info

Machinedrum (live)

Machinedrum (live)

Wednesday Nov 9

More Info

Calum Scott

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

Calum Scott

Tuesday Nov 8

More Info

Monarchy

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Monarchy

Monday Nov 7

More Info

The Boxer Rebellion

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

The Boxer Rebellion

Sunday Nov 6

More Info

Will Clarke

Will Clarke

Saturday Nov 5

More Info

Kero Kero Bonito

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

Kero Kero Bonito

Saturday Nov 5

More Info

Tiger & Woods

Tiger & Woods

Friday Nov 4

More Info

Flock of Dimes

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

Flock of Dimes

Friday Nov 4

More Info

Boys Noize

Boys Noize

Thursday Nov 3

More Info