Cousin Stizz (New Date)

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Cousin Stizz (New Date)

Tuesday Dec 12

More Info

Turbulence DC ft. DJ Jayhood

SyceGame presents

Turbulence DC ft. DJ Jayhood

Saturday Dec 9

More Info

Roni Size (live)

Badass Raves & 3D Productions present

Roni Size (live)

Friday Dec 8

More Info

Rico Nasty

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Rico Nasty

Friday Dec 8

More Info

TRUTH

Bassline Business presents

TRUTH

Thursday Dec 7

More Info

Busty and the Bass

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Busty and the Bass

Thursday Dec 7

More Info

Uno The Activist & Thouxanbanfauni

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Uno The Activist & Thouxanbanfauni

Tuesday Dec 5

More Info

Will Eastman's Birthday Party!

Will Eastman's Birthday Party!

Saturday Dec 2

More Info

Allan Rayman

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Allan Rayman

Saturday Dec 2

More Info

Ofenbach

Ofenbach

Friday Dec 1

More Info

Dennis Ferrer (at Ten Tigers)

U Street Music Hall presents

Dennis Ferrer (at Ten Tigers)

Friday Dec 1

More Info

Stop Light Observations

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Stop Light Observations

Friday Dec 1

More Info

Daybreaker

Daybreaker presents

Daybreaker

Friday Dec 1

More Info

Hotel Garuda

Hotel Garuda

Thursday Nov 30

More Info

CupcakKe

Sindicated Events presents

CupcakKe

Thursday Nov 30

More Info

Maximo Park

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Maximo Park

Tuesday Nov 28

More Info

Caspa

Badass Raves presents

Caspa

Sunday Nov 26

More Info

Blockhead

Blockhead

Saturday Nov 25

More Info

Werk Ethic (at Ten Tigers)

U Street Music Hall presents

Werk Ethic (at Ten Tigers)

Saturday Nov 25

More Info

Brodinski

Brodinski

Friday Nov 24

More Info

Anjunadeep North American Tour

Anjunadeep North American Tour

Wednesday Nov 22

More Info

Moonchild

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Moonchild

Tuesday Nov 21

More Info

Sheppard

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Sheppard

Monday Nov 20

More Info

Pleasurekraft

Pleasurekraft

Saturday Nov 18

More Info

Arkells

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Arkells

Saturday Nov 18

More Info

XXYYXX

XXYYXX

Friday Nov 17

More Info

Ekali

Ekali

Thursday Nov 16

More Info

Kelela

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Kelela

Thursday Nov 16

More Info

Bully

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Bully

Wednesday Nov 15

More Info

The Shadowboxers

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

The Shadowboxers

Sunday Nov 12

More Info

MK

MK

Saturday Nov 11

More Info

Sahbabii ( New Date)

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Sahbabii ( New Date)

Saturday Nov 11

More Info

Jungle Fever

Jungle Fever

Friday Nov 10

More Info

Orgone

9:30 Club and All Good present at U Street Music Hall:

Orgone

Friday Nov 10

More Info

Chet Porter

Chet Porter

Thursday Nov 9

More Info

Foreign Beggars

Foreign Beggars

Thursday Nov 9

More Info

Blank Banshee

Blank Banshee

Wednesday Nov 8

More Info

Wax Tailor - Solo Set & Guests

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Wax Tailor - Solo Set & Guests

Wednesday Nov 8

More Info

Dhani Harrison

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Dhani Harrison

Tuesday Nov 7

More Info

H.E.R.

AEG presents

H.E.R.

Sunday Nov 5

More Info

Slow Magic

Slow Magic

Saturday Nov 4

More Info

Joy Club

JoyClubDC presents

Joy Club

Friday Nov 3

More Info

Phoebe Ryan

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Phoebe Ryan

Thursday Nov 2

More Info

Lil' Peep

Closed Sessions presents

Lil' Peep

Wednesday Nov 1

More Info

Shout Out Louds

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Shout Out Louds

Tuesday Oct 31

More Info

T-Pain: Acoustic Tour

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

T-Pain: Acoustic Tour

Monday Oct 30

More Info

LÉON

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

LÉON

Sunday Oct 29

More Info

Gryffin (at 9:30 Club)

U Street Music Hall presents

Gryffin (at 9:30 Club)

Saturday Oct 28

More Info

U HELL ft. Amtrac

U HELL ft. Amtrac

Saturday Oct 28

More Info

The Rumpus Room: Halloween Edition

Halloween dance party for your little ones! Costumes encouraged!

The Rumpus Room: Halloween Edition

Saturday Oct 28

More Info

Stranger Synth (Halloween Costume Party)

Synthesis presents

Stranger Synth (Halloween Costume Party)

Friday Oct 27

More Info

Hot Since 82

Hot Since 82

Thursday Oct 26

More Info

Louis The Child (at 9:30 Club)

U Street Music Hall presents

Louis The Child (at 9:30 Club)

Thursday Oct 26

More Info

MAX

MAX

Thursday Oct 26

More Info

Giraffage

Giraffage

Wednesday Oct 25

More Info

Louis The Child (at 9:30 Club)

U Street Music Hall presents

Louis The Child (at 9:30 Club)

Wednesday Oct 25

More Info

Yumi Zouma

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Yumi Zouma

Tuesday Oct 24

More Info

Claptone

Claptone

Saturday Oct 21

More Info

Black Pistol Fire

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Black Pistol Fire

Saturday Oct 21

More Info

Chris Lake

Lose My Mind Tour

Chris Lake

Friday Oct 20

More Info

The Fleshtones

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

The Fleshtones

Friday Oct 20

More Info

What So Not x Baauer (at 9:30 Club)

U Street Music Hall presents

What So Not x Baauer (at 9:30 Club)

Thursday Oct 19

More Info

Nai Palm

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Nai Palm

Thursday Oct 19

More Info

LCDJs (Al Doyle & Tyler Pope)

Official LCD Soundsystem Afterparty

LCDJs (Al Doyle & Tyler Pope)

Tuesday Oct 17

More Info

Kali Uchis

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Kali Uchis

Tuesday Oct 17

More Info

YehMe2

YehMe2

Monday Oct 16

More Info

TOKiMONSTA

TOKiMONSTA

Saturday Oct 14

More Info

Quinn XCII

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Quinn XCII

Saturday Oct 14

More Info

Manila Killa & Robotaki

Manila Killa & Robotaki

Friday Oct 13

More Info

Susto & Esmé Patterson

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Susto & Esmé Patterson

Friday Oct 13

More Info

Phantoms (DJ Set)

Phantoms (DJ Set)

Thursday Oct 12

More Info

Tricky

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Tricky

Wednesday Oct 11

More Info

Vic Mensa

Vic Mensa

Monday Oct 9

More Info

Danny Krivit

Deep Secrets & The Stars pres. Let Me Show U Love

Danny Krivit

Sunday Oct 8

More Info

TroyBoi (at 9:30 Club)

U Street Music Hall presents

TroyBoi (at 9:30 Club)

Saturday Oct 7

More Info

Luca Lush

All Things Go Fall Classic: After Dark

Luca Lush

Saturday Oct 7

More Info

Sonny Fodera

All Things Go Fall Classic: After Dark

Sonny Fodera

Friday Oct 6

More Info

Hundred Waters

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Hundred Waters

Friday Oct 6

More Info

Bleep Bloop

Badass Raves presents

Bleep Bloop

Thursday Oct 5

More Info

Ben UFO (at Ten Tigers)

U Street Music Hall presents

Ben UFO (at Ten Tigers)

Thursday Oct 5

More Info

Cigarettes After Sex

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Cigarettes After Sex

Thursday Oct 5

More Info

Saint Pé + Crocodiles

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Saint Pé + Crocodiles

Tuesday Oct 3

More Info

DJ Pierre

Afro Acid Showcase

DJ Pierre

Saturday Sep 30

More Info

Zola Jesus

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Zola Jesus

Saturday Sep 30

More Info

Jacob Sartorius

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall: Left Me Hangin’ EP Release Shows

Jacob Sartorius

Saturday Sep 30

More Info

Oliver

Oliver

Friday Sep 29

More Info

Atlas Road Crew

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Atlas Road Crew

Friday Sep 29

More Info

Two Owls

FoSho presents

Two Owls

Thursday Sep 28

More Info

Songhoy Blues

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Songhoy Blues

Thursday Sep 28

More Info

Solardo & Latmun

Solardo & Latmun

Wednesday Sep 27

More Info

Saint Etienne

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Saint Etienne

Wednesday Sep 27

More Info

Yelle

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Yelle

Tuesday Sep 26

More Info

Rare Essence

Go-Go Returns to U Street

Rare Essence

Sunday Sep 24

More Info

Mark Farina

Mark Farina

Saturday Sep 23

More Info

The Cribs

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

The Cribs

Saturday Sep 23

More Info

J.Phlip

J.Phlip

Friday Sep 22

More Info

Space Jesus (at 9:30 Club)

U Street Music Hall presents

Space Jesus (at 9:30 Club)

Friday Sep 22

More Info

Coast Modern

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Coast Modern

Friday Sep 22

More Info

Sinjin Hawke & Zora Jones

Sinjin Hawke & Zora Jones

Thursday Sep 21

More Info

Jax Jones

Jax Jones

Wednesday Sep 20

More Info

Gabrielle Aplin (Cancelled)

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Gabrielle Aplin (Cancelled)

Wednesday Sep 20

More Info

Kari Faux

The Neighbors present

Kari Faux

Tuesday Sep 19

More Info

Astrid S

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall: PARTY’S OVER WORLD TOUR

Astrid S

Saturday Sep 16

More Info

Hannibal Buress (DJing as DJ Burgerfeet)

Hannibal Buress (DJing as DJ Burgerfeet)

Friday Sep 15

More Info

MHD

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

MHD

Friday Sep 15

More Info

The Werks & Passafire

9:30 Club and All Good present at U Street Music Hall

The Werks & Passafire

Thursday Sep 14

More Info

Sonder

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Sonder

Wednesday Sep 13

More Info

Mondo Cozmo

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Mondo Cozmo

Tuesday Sep 12

More Info

Tank and The Bangas

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Tank and The Bangas

Monday Sep 11

More Info

The Rumpus Room

The Rumpus Room

Sunday Sep 10

More Info

Deep Sugar 14th Anniversary

Deep Sugar 14th Anniversary

Saturday Sep 9

More Info

A R I Z O N A

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

A R I Z O N A

Saturday Sep 9

More Info

Jackal

Jackal

Friday Sep 8

More Info

Tei Shi

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Tei Shi

Friday Sep 8

More Info

REV909: Daft Punk/French House Tribute and Indie Dance Classics

REV909: Daft Punk/French House Tribute and Indie Dance Classics

Sunday Sep 3

More Info

A Summer's Night

The Coven & Mimsol Entertainment present

A Summer's Night

Saturday Sep 2

More Info

Jungle Fever

Jungle Fever

Friday Sep 1

More Info

Moombahton Massive Reunion

Moombahton Massive Reunion

Saturday Aug 26

More Info

The Crystal Method (DJ Set)

The Crystal Method (DJ Set)

Friday Aug 25

More Info

Nicola Cruz & Quantic

Nicola Cruz & Quantic

Wednesday Aug 23

More Info

Lewis Brice

3Bones Entertainment presents

Lewis Brice

Tuesday Aug 22

More Info

Juan Maclean (DJ Set)

Juan Maclean (DJ Set)

Saturday Aug 19

More Info

Valentino Khan (at 9:30 Club)

Valentino Khan (at 9:30 Club)

Saturday Aug 19

More Info

A Night At The U Street Disco

A Night At The U Street Disco

Friday Aug 18

More Info

Kahn & Neek, Goth-Trad

Bassline Business presents

Kahn & Neek, Goth-Trad

Thursday Aug 17

More Info

Nyck Caution & Kirk Knight

Closed Sessions presents

Nyck Caution & Kirk Knight

Wednesday Aug 16

More Info

MIXTAPE

MIXTAPE

Saturday Aug 12

More Info

Bae Bae K-Pop Dance Party

Bae Bae presents

Bae Bae K-Pop Dance Party

Friday Aug 11

More Info

White Ford Bronco: DC's All 90s Band

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall

White Ford Bronco: DC's All 90s Band

Friday Aug 11

More Info

Fleetmac Wood

Fleetmac Wood

Thursday Aug 10

More Info

MikeQ & Vjuan Allure

Full Service Party presents

MikeQ & Vjuan Allure

Saturday Aug 5

More Info

Mat.Joe

Mat.Joe

Friday Aug 4

More Info

Petit Biscuit (at 9:30 Club)

U Street Music Hall presents

Petit Biscuit (at 9:30 Club)

Wednesday Aug 2

More Info

DC Disco Showcase

DC Disco Showcase

Saturday Jul 29

More Info

Breakbot (DJ Set)

Breakbot (DJ Set)

Saturday Jul 29

More Info

Free Range: Will Eastman b2b Ayes Cold

Free Range: Will Eastman b2b Ayes Cold

Friday Jul 28

More Info

Justin Jay (live)

Justin Jay (live)

Saturday Jul 22

More Info

DJ Dan

DJ Dan

Friday Jul 21

More Info

Frank Iero

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Frank Iero

Friday Jul 21

More Info

The Hip Abduction

9:30 Club and All Good present at U Street Music Hall

The Hip Abduction

Thursday Jul 20

More Info

Deep Sugar DC: Ultra Naté & Lisa Moody

Deep Sugar DC: Ultra Naté & Lisa Moody

Saturday Jul 15

More Info

Myles Parrish

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Myles Parrish

Saturday Jul 15

More Info

Why Don't We (Moved to 9:30 Club)

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Why Don't We (Moved to 9:30 Club)

Thursday Jul 13

More Info

Beth Ditto

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Beth Ditto

Wednesday Jul 12

More Info

Kap G & JR Donato (NEW DATE)

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall: SupaJefe Tour

Kap G & JR Donato (NEW DATE)

Sunday Jul 9

More Info

Gigamesh

Gigamesh

Saturday Jul 8

More Info

Bondax

Bondax

Friday Jul 7

More Info

3TEETH

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

3TEETH

Friday Jul 7

More Info

The Big Boom ft. SkiiTour

The Big Boom ft. SkiiTour

Monday Jul 3

More Info

Feed Me Disco with Eau Claire

Feed Me Disco with Eau Claire

Saturday Jul 1

More Info

Jerry Folk

Jerry Folk

Thursday Jun 29

More Info

DakhaBrakha

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

DakhaBrakha

Tuesday Jun 27

More Info

Cut Snake

Cut Snake

Saturday Jun 24

More Info

Azizi Gibson

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Azizi Gibson

Saturday Jun 24

More Info

Maya Jane Coles

Maya Jane Coles

Friday Jun 23

More Info

Fakear

Fakear

Thursday Jun 22

More Info

The Widdler, Sorrow, Bogtrotter

Bassline Business 1 Year Anniversary

The Widdler

Sorrow

Bogtrotter

Wednesday Jun 21

More Info

Toro y Moi (DJ Set)

Toro y Moi (DJ Set)

Sunday Jun 18

More Info

Miguel Migs

Miguel Migs

Saturday Jun 17

More Info

The M Machine

The M Machine

Friday Jun 16

More Info

Glacier Ride Fundraiser Event

Glacier Ride Fundraiser Event

Thursday Jun 15

More Info

Daybreaker: Birthday Bash ft. Alex Cruz

Daybreaker DC presents

Daybreaker: Birthday Bash ft. Alex Cruz

Wednesday Jun 14

More Info

Mt. Kimbie

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Mt. Kimbie

Monday Jun 12

More Info

Austin Mahone

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Austin Mahone

Sunday Jun 11

More Info

Boys Noize

Capital Pride 2017

Boys Noize

Saturday Jun 10

More Info

The Coven: DJ MIM

Capital Pride 2017

The Coven: DJ MIM

Friday Jun 9

More Info

Jack & Jack

Jack & Jack

Friday Jun 9

More Info

Route 94

Route 94

Thursday Jun 8

More Info

!!! (Chk Chk Chk)

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

!!! (Chk Chk Chk)

Thursday Jun 8

More Info

Roosevelt

Roosevelt

Saturday Jun 3

More Info

Kill Paris

Kill Paris

Friday Jun 2

More Info

Tuxedo

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Tuxedo

Friday Jun 2

More Info

Stööki Sound & Joker

Stööki Sound & Joker

Wednesday May 31

More Info

LP

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

LP

Sunday May 28

More Info

Rumpshaker

Rumpshaker

Saturday May 27

More Info

Friday Night Dance Party

Rock Creek Social Club presents

Friday Night Dance Party

Friday May 26

More Info

Deep Sugar DC: Ultra Naté & Lisa Moody

Deep Sugar presents

Deep Sugar DC: Ultra Naté & Lisa Moody

Saturday May 20

More Info

Lewis Watson

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Lewis Watson

Saturday May 20

More Info

Thomas Gold

Thomas Gold

Friday May 19

More Info

Com Truise & Clark

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Com Truise & Clark

Friday May 19

More Info

Unlike Pluto

Unlike Pluto

Thursday May 18

More Info

Doorly

Re:magine presents Network

Doorly

Wednesday May 17

More Info

Meat Puppets and mike watt + the jom & terry show

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Meat Puppets and mike watt + the jom & terry show

Sunday May 14

More Info

DIRTYBIRD BBQ AFTERPARTY

U Street Music Hall presents

DIRTYBIRD BBQ AFTERPARTY

Saturday May 13

More Info

Wavves

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Wavves

Saturday May 13

More Info

Dirtybird BBQ

U Street Music Hall presents

Dirtybird BBQ

Saturday May 13

More Info

Louis Futon

Louis Futon

Friday May 12

More Info

Warm Up

The Gifted Life presents

Warm Up

Wednesday May 10

More Info

Run River North

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Run River North

Tuesday May 9

More Info

Nancy & Beth (Megan Mullally, Stephanie Hunt)

9:30 Club presents at U Street Music Hall:

Nancy & Beth (Megan Mullally, Stephanie Hunt)

Monday May 8

More Info

Our DC ft. Dave Nada

Our DC ft. Dave Nada

Saturday May 6

More Info

Funk Parade Showcase

Fort Knox Recordings & U Street Music Hall present

Funk Parade Showcase

Saturday May 6

More Info